Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bread and Butter Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Bread and Butter Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rosa Russell 10 days ago

Cinnamon Roll

Since 2017 the first time I visited, I fell in love with the warm, buttery, and sweet taste of this cinnamon roll, how 'bout renaming it to "The Cinnamon World Experience!" Totally homemade and finger licking delicious! Everyone is always so genuinely kind and warm! Love the down home country vibe! šŸ‘Œ

Shanellann17 14 days ago

Latte

Best coffee EVER.

Victoria 22 days ago

Turkey Cranberry

It was absolutely the best sandwich I have ever had! Thanks so much to the lovely team and workers who are SO kind and caring! You people rock!

Amanda 26 days ago

Bees Knees

Absolutely LOVE this bowl! I add blueberries and chocolate chips to this and remove the almonds. It's the perfect breakfast and/or treat!

Gracie about 1 month ago

Cinnamon Roll

Warm

Shanellann17 14 days ago

Sausage, Egg, & Cheese Sandwich

Super yummy!

Dspears618 21 days ago

Turkey Cranberry

My husband and I made a deliberate stop in Covington specifically to visit Bread and Butter Bakery after reading about it online and in Southern Living magazine. The bakery did not disappoint! The food was delicious, the staff were pleasant and helpful, and the town itself is so inviting. We enjoyed our delicious food at one of the outdoor tables and then took a walk around the town square. We also had cookies that were just yummy! We do not travel this area often, but we do plan to stop in again the next time we are passing through!

Efraczek1985 24 days ago

Iced Coffee

The best coffee I have ever had the opportunity to drink. I like to test different types of coffee and so far bread and butter has won. I really regret that this company doesn't exist in the state where I live. I'm definitely going to order coffee beans so I can enjoy its taste at home. Additionally, I would like to give all possible stars for the service. I was met with great warmth and if there is such an opportunity in the future, we will definitely stop for coffee.

Morgan about 1 month ago

Bacon, Egg, & Cheese Sandwich

I love the bacon, egg and cheese sandwich on an asiago bagel. It's an amazing way to start a morning!

Briana about 2 months ago

Vampire Latte (16 Oz)

I wanted to try Elena's favorite. To my surprise, it did not disappoint. The baristas were friendly. I really enjoy the drive thru. This was my 2nd visit and I will definitely be back.